CONTACT US

USER SUPPORT

iOS: [ apple AT kemco DOT jp ]
Android: [ android AT kemco DOT jp ]


Please provide the following information via email.
- The marketplace where you purchased the app, your account address and purchase order number.
(Necessary for inquiries concerning transactions)
- App name and version
- Device name and OS version
- Detailed explanation about the problem
- Any other information that might help the investigation
Support Hours
10:00 - 17:00 (JST)
01:00 - 08:00 (UTC)
20:00 - 03:00 (EST)
21:00 - 04:00 (EDT)
17:00 - 00:00 (PST)
18:00 - 01:00 (PDT)
* Email responses may take up to 5 business days.
* Please note that we do not provide services via phone calls.

GENERAL/BUSINESS INQUIRY






© KEMCO. All Rights Reserved.